Committed to developing novel immunotherapies

View More

 

 

About Us

Committed to developing novel immunotherapies

Founded in 2015, OriCell Therapeutics aims to develop drugs with good efficacy and affordable prices to satisfy the globally unmet clinical needs through innovations and strives to become the world-leading developer of novel drugs for tumor immunotherapy. We have received a pre-A round exclusive investment of nearly 100 million yuan from Qiming Venture Partners at the end of 2019 and completed the A round of financing worth over 200 million Yuan at the end of 2020.


After 6 years of effort and having made an enormous financial investment, we have constructed 4 major patented technology platforms based on tumor immunotherapy drug R&D: Ori®Ab antibody discovery technology platform, Ori®CAR CAR-T technology platform with high memory and high vitality, Ori®TIL stable and controllable cell culture platform for efficient expansion, and Ori®UCAR general-purpose, convenient and efficient CAR-T technology platform. We have broken through the bottlenecks limiting the efficacy of CAR-T by focusing on target screening, tumor immune microenvironment, T-cell infiltration, and killing ability. We have developed novel drugs with good efficacy, high specificity, and affordable price for tumor immunotherapy, thereby opening up new prospects amidst an explosive development of "novel drugs, made in China".


At present, 10 independent innovation pipelines for cellular drugs and bispecific antibodies targeting solid tumors have been established. Six products for tumor immunotherapy have entered the stage of clinical development.

To become the world-leading developer of novel drugs for tumor immunotherapy

Founded in 2015, OriCell Therapeutics aims to develop drugs with good efficacy and affordable prices to satisfy the globally unmet clinical needs through innovations and strives to become the world-leading developer of novel drugs for tumor immunotherapy. We have received a pre-A round exclusive investment of nearly 100 million yuan from Qiming Venture Partners at the end of 2019 and completed the A round of financing worth over 200 million Yuan at the end of 2020.

After 6 years of effort and having made an enormous financial investment, we have constructed 4 major patented technology platforms based on tumor immunotherapy drug R&D: Ori®Ab antibody discovery technology platform, Ori®CAR CAR-T technology platform with high memory and high vitality, Ori®TIL stable and controllable cell culture platform for efficient expansion, and Ori®UCAR general-purpose, convenient and efficient CAR-T technology platform. We have broken through the bottlenecks limiting the efficacy of CAR-T by focusing on target screening, tumor immune microenvironment, T-cell infiltration, and killing ability. We have developed novel drugs with good efficacy, high specificity, and affordable price for tumor immunotherapy, thereby opening up new prospects amidst an explosive development of "novel drugs, made in China".

At present, 10 independent innovation pipelines for cellular drugs and bispecific antibodies targeting solid tumors have been established. Six products for tumor immunotherapy have entered the stage of clinical development.

Innovative Technology Platforms
  • Ori®Ab
    Antibody discovery technology platform
    A series of high-performance antibodies/CAR-T drug candidates have been developed independently by our company to enhance the synergistic effects between the pipelines.

    The antibody development platform established by our company possesses independent intellectual property rights, which, like a rich mineral deposit, contains large-capacity, diversified 1011 fully-humanized phage display antibody library and the 1010 synthetic nanobody library. This platform can satisfy the development needs of antibodies and CAR T-cell drugs for different indications. A series of high-affinity fully-humanized antibody drug candidate molecules, such as anti-BCMA, GPC-3, PD-L1, IL-17, and 4-1BB antibodies and ScFv- and VH-based CAR-T cells with synergistic effects have been successfully developed.

    There are two major development strategies for our antibody platform. One is to provide targets with a good synergistic effect for CAR-T products, enhancing competitive advantages enjoyed by the company's CAR-T products; the other is to further develop suitable CAR-T targets into antibody drug candidates, so as to yield profits and increase the value of the company through the authorization or cooperative development.

    Ori®Ab
    CAR-T technology platform with high memory and high vitality
    A series of high-performance antibodies/CAR-T drug candidates have been developed independently by our company to enhance the synergistic effects between the pipelines.

    The antibody development platform established by our company possesses independent intellectual property rights, which, like a rich mineral deposit, contains large-capacity, diversified 1011 fully-humanized phage display antibody library and the 1010 synthetic nanobody library. This platform can satisfy the development needs of antibodies and CAR T-cell drugs for different indications. A series of high-affinity fully-humanized antibody drug candidate molecules, such as anti-BCMA, GPC-3, PD-L1, IL-17, and 4-1BB antibodies and ScFv- and VH-based CAR-T cells with synergistic effects have been successfully developed.

    There are two major development strategies for our antibody platform. One is to provide targets with a good synergistic effect for CAR-T products, enhancing competitive advantages enjoyed by the company's CAR-T products; the other is to further develop suitable CAR-T targets into antibody drug candidates, so as to yield profits and increase the value of the company through the authorization or cooperative development.

  • Ori®CAR
    CAR-T technology platform with high memory and high vitality

    We have constructed a novel and exclusively unique signal activation domain element Ori. After being inserted into the Next Generation CAR structure, it can increase the expansion efficiency of memory immune cells by several folds, effectively breaking through the physical barriers of the extracellular matrix in TME, resisting the immunosuppressive tumor microenvironment, significantly enhancing the anti-tumor activity and durability of CAR T-cells in vivo, and preventing recurrence. In addition, low-dose administration is allowed for CAR T-cell therapy involving a high proportion of memory T cells, which further reduces the safety risk caused by the drug itself.

    We have achieved full application of the automated closed-type production process, which effectively reduces the production and preparation costs and improves the affordability of the medications for patients.

    Ori®CAR-T technology platform with high memory and high vitality

    We have constructed a novel and exclusively unique signal activation domain element Ori. After being inserted into the Next Generation CAR structure, it can increase the expansion efficiency of memory immune cells by several folds, effectively breaking through the physical barriers of the extracellular matrix in TME, resisting the immunosuppressive tumor microenvironment, significantly enhancing the anti-tumor activity and durability of CAR T-cells in vivo, and preventing recurrence. In addition, low-dose administration is allowed for CAR T-cell therapy involving a high proportion of memory T cells, which further reduces the safety risk caused by the drug itself.

    We have achieved full application of the automated closed-type production process, which effectively reduces the production and preparation costs and improves the affordability of the medications for patients.

  • Ori®TIL
    Stable and controllable cell culture platform for efficient expansion

    OriCell Therapeutics Ori®TIL: This fast-expansion cell culture technology platform utilizes three major technical tools to break through the bottlenecks, including the difficulty in in vitro TIL expansion, lack of specific tumor residue detection method, and high preparation costs;

    The tumor-killing activity and purity of young TIL cells have been enhanced. The tissue-resident memory T cells (TRM) are strengthened with a shortening of the cell culture cycle, thereby ensuring their effectiveness in clinical use;

    A general-purpose new detection method has been developed to enable detections below the lower limit. The product has definite components and controllable quality of T-cells, thereby ensuring the safety of reinfusion preparations;

    A closed-type production system is utilized, thereby reducing the average preparation costs related to reagent consumables (culture media and cell factors), equipment, personnel, and venues. In this way, we can improve the affordability of clinical treatment.

    Ori®TIL
    Stable and controllable cell culture platform for efficient expansion

    OriCell Therapeutics Ori®TIL: This fast-expansion cell culture technology platform utilizes three major technical tools to break through the bottlenecks, including the difficulty in in vitro TIL expansion, lack of specific tumor residue detection method, and high preparation costs;

    The tumor-killing activity and purity of young TIL cells have been enhanced. The tissue-resident memory T cells (TRM) are strengthened with a shortening of the cell culture cycle, thereby ensuring their effectiveness in clinical use;

    A general-purpose new detection method has been developed to enable detections below the lower limit. The product has definite components and controllable quality of T-cells, thereby ensuring the safety of reinfusion preparations;

    A closed-type production system is utilized, thereby reducing the average preparation costs related to reagent consumables (culture media and cell factors), equipment, personnel, and venues. In this way, we can improve the affordability of clinical treatment.

  • Ori®UCAR
    General-purpose, convenient and efficient CAR-T technology platform

    The platform uses gene editing technology with efficient coordination of several advantageous platforms, including Ori®Ab, Ori®CAR, and cell expansion and culture. Thus high versatility and convenience of UCAR products can be achieved in the future using the platform, thereby reducing the economic burden for patients.

    The cells come from allogeneic healthy donors, and a self-owned GMP-level iPS cell bank has been built using denoted cells. Off-the-shelf: With no need for cross-matching or waiting for long. The patients can receive multiple injections to further enhance the efficacy. It can successfully prevent immunological rejection. Besides, the expansion and differentiation potentials of gene-edited iPS cells are not affected by multiple editing. Moreover, the cells thus produced have a high editing rate, high specificity, and strong tumor cell killing activity. This platform is suitable for standardized and large-scale production and has achieved a considerable reduction in manufacturing costs.

    Ori®UCAR
    General-purpose, convenient and efficient CAR-T technology platform

    The platform uses gene editing technology with efficient coordination of several advantageous platforms, including Ori®Ab, Ori®CAR, and cell expansion and culture. Thus high versatility and convenience of UCAR products can be achieved in the future using the platform, thereby reducing the economic burden for patients.

    The cells come from allogeneic healthy donors, and a self-owned GMP-level iPS cell bank has been built using denoted cells. Off-the-shelf: With no need for cross-matching or waiting for long. The patients can receive multiple injections to further enhance the efficacy. It can successfully prevent immunological rejection. Besides, the expansion and differentiation potentials of gene-edited iPS cells are not affected by multiple editing. Moreover, the cells thus produced have a high editing rate, high specificity, and strong tumor cell killing activity. This platform is suitable for standardized and large-scale production and has achieved a considerable reduction in manufacturing costs.

Investors
  • SPINNOTEC

    View
  • Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital

    View
  • C&D Emerging Industry Equity Investment

    View
  • Origincell

    View
  • Qiming Venture Partners

    View
  • Yijing Capital

    View

SPINNOTEC

SPINNOTEC is a large-scale state-owned conglomerate invested and founded by the government of Pudong New District of Shanghai to boost the construction of a globally influential scientific innovation center and the growth of high-tech industries. It is mainly engaged in venture capital investment and technology financial services. Founded in June 1999, the company is one of China's first state-owned venture capital institutions supported by local governments. SPINNOTEC focuses on "hard and core technology," and has invested in over 800 companies (over 150 of which have been successfully listed or exited through mergers and acquisitions, and 14 of which have been listed on the science and technology innovation board) and more than 50 venture capital funds, with a total fund scale of more than 100 billion yuan. It has supported high-tech companies 1500 times by providing tens of billion yuan of loans and financial guarantee services; it has been rated as "China's Top 10 Government-Led Funds" and an outstanding investment institution for many years. SPINNOTEC is currently enjoying a very good reputation in the industry.

Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital

Shanghai Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital Co., Ltd. (hereafter referred to as "Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital"), founded in October 2004, is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shanghai Zhangjiang (Group) Co., Ltd. At the end of 2014, through resources integration, Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital released a technological innovation service platform that combines investment, loans, incubation, and education. Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital adopts the strategic positioning as "a promoter of emerging industries and a builder of technological innovation ecosystem". It has built a whole-value-chain technological innovation service ecosystem that supports the growth of entrepreneurs and promotes the agglomeration of technological innovation industries. Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital has been focusing on leading industries such as digital information and life health and has put enormous efforts into the cultivation of these fields over the years. It pays close attention to such industry hotspots as the intelligence of technologies, consumption upgrading, innovative drugs, and the integration of artificial intelligence into medical technology. Zhangjiang Technology Venture Capital supports the development of entrepreneurial projects with technological and team advantages and also shares their growth gains.

C&D Emerging Industry Equity Investment

C&D Emerging Industry Equity Investment is an enterprise-level venture capital institution supported by the C&D Group, a Fortune 500 enterprise. Founded in 2014, the company carries out the mission of "exploring new values and helping more growth-type new-economy enterprises achieve better development". C&D Emerging Industry Equity Investment focuses on new economy sectors such as healthcare, advanced manufacturing, and TMT/consumption.

Origincell

Origincell is the founding shareholder of Origincell Therapeutics, which was jointly established in 2014 by Canature Health (300272), a GEM-listed company, and its founder, Mr. Qu Jianguo. With a first-phase investment of 1.5 billion yuan, Origincell has built three industrial parks covering an area of 80 acres and having a construction area of nearly 100,000 square meters in the core zone of Zhangjiang Science City. These three industrial parks have also attracted many other biomedical innovation enterprises with great potentials. Origincell also owns the following subsidiaries: Origincell Biological Cryo Equipment Co., Ltd., specialized in R&D and production of cell cryopreservation equipment; Yuantian Biotechnology Co., Ltd., specialized in stem cell and exosome research and cell preparation and culture services; Origincell-Bank Co., Ltd., specialized in automated and intelligent cell preservation services. These subsidiaries constitute a complete industrial chain. The total number of patents applied by the Origincell has exceeded 300, which indicates stable development and bright prospects. 

Qiming Venture Partners

Qiming Venture Partners, founded in 2006, is currently managing 7 phases of USD funds and 5 phases of RMB funds. The total assets under its management are more than 4 billion USD. Qiming Venture Partners focuses on investing in exceptional firms in the TMT and Healthcare fields at the start-up and growth stages. Since its founding, Qiming Venture Partners has been highly acknowledged for its outstanding investment performance by investors from China and all over the world and has become a top-choice investment institution for entrepreneurs. Qiming Venture Partners has risen to the top in many reputable rankings of China's venture capital business. It has collaborated with many excellent high-tech entrepreneurs to create unicorn and listed enterprises.

Yijing Capital

Yijing Capital, founded in 2015, is mainly engaged in primary market equity investment and fund of funds (FOF) investment using its own funds and privately offered funds. Adhering to the concept of "helping enterprises innovate and grow, promoting industrial optimization and upgrading, and boosting social development and progress", Yijing Capital focuses on areas including big health industry, TMT & big consumption, and hard and core technology. It is specialized in investing in high-value high-tech innovative enterprises at their start-up and growth stages. As to the medical field, Yijing Capital has invested in many industry-leading enterprises, including Leto Laboratories, Our United Corp., Hanyu Medical, SS Innovations, WELLEM Pediatrics, and MedSci.

Clinical Center

We have established a strategic partnership with a number of grade-A tertiary hospitals to accelerate clinical medicine transformation

  • Zhongshan Hospital
  • Renji Hospital
  • Changzheng Hospital
  • Shanghai General Hospital
  • The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine
  • The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine
  • Lishui Central Hospital

成为全球领先的肿瘤免疫
治疗新药创制者

了解详情

还原健康,重启生机

为医患开发创新药物效价齐优,
为员工创造美好环境和谐共进,为股东创造价值持续增长!

关于我们

成为全球领先的肿瘤免疫治疗新药创制者

原启生物成立于2015年,立足开拓创新,为全球未被满足的临床需求开发效价可及的药物,致力成为全球领先的肿瘤免疫治疗新药的创制者。公司于2019年底获得启明创投近亿元的Pre-A轮独家投资,2020年末完成超过2亿元人民币的A轮融资。


深耕6载,斥巨资构建了4大基于肿瘤免疫治疗药物研发的专利技术平台:Ori®Ab抗体发现技术平台、Ori®CAR高记忆性高活力CAR-T技术平台、Ori®TIL细胞高效扩增稳定可控培养平台、Ori®UCAR通用型便捷性高效性CAR-T技术平台。从靶点筛选、肿瘤免疫微环境、T细胞浸润与杀伤能力等方面着手突破了CAR-T等治疗实体肿瘤的疗效瓶颈,开发疗效好、差异化、成本可及的创新型肿瘤免疫细胞治疗药物,在推动“创新药、中国造”的发展浪潮中不断开立新局。


目前已经形成了10项自主创新主要靶向实体瘤的细胞药物和双特异性抗体管线,6项肿瘤免疫细胞治疗产品已经进入临床开发阶段。

成为全球领先的肿瘤免疫治疗
新药创制者

原启生物成立于2015年,立足开拓创新,为全球未被满足的临床需求开发效价可及的药物,致力成为全球领先的肿瘤免疫治疗新药的创制者。公司于2019年底获得启明创投近亿元的Pre-A轮独家投资,2020年末完成超过2亿元人民币的A轮融资。

深耕6载,斥巨资构建了4大基于肿瘤免疫治疗药物研发的专利技术平台:Ori®Ab抗体发现技术平台、Ori®CAR高记忆性高活力CAR-T技术平台、Ori®TIL细胞高效扩增稳定可控培养平台、Ori®UCAR通用型便捷性高效性CAR-T技术平台。从靶点筛选、肿瘤免疫微环境、T细胞浸润与杀伤能力等方面着手突破了CAR-T等治疗实体肿瘤的疗效瓶颈,开发疗效好、差异化、成本可及的创新型肿瘤免疫细胞治疗药物,在推动“创新药、中国造”的发展浪潮中不断开立新局。

目前已经形成了10项自主创新主要靶向实体瘤的细胞药物和双特异性抗体管线,6项肿瘤免疫细胞治疗产品已经进入临床开发阶段。

创新技术平台
  • Ori®Ab
    抗体发现技术平台
    开发自主创新且性能优越的抗体/CAR-T候选药物, 增强管线协同效应。

    公司建设的自主知识产权的抗体开发平台,如同一个丰富的矿藏,包含了大容量、多样性的1011全人源噬菌体展示抗体库与1010合成纳米抗体库,可满足不同适应症的抗体与CAR-T药物的开发需求。已成功获得抗BCMA、GPC-3、PD-L1、IL-17 、4-1BB等一系列亲和力高的全人源抗体药物候选分子以及搭载CAR-T且有协同效应的ScFv和VHH。

    公司的抗体平台主要的发展策略主要有两个方面,一个是为CAR-T产品提供具有良好协同性的靶点,加持本公司 CAR-T 产品的竞争优势;另一个方面是把适合的CAR-T 靶点进一步开发成抗体候选药物,通过授权许可或合作开发方式,为公司获得收益,增加价值。

    Ori®Ab
    抗体发现技术平台
    开发自主创新且性能优越的抗体/CAR-T候选药物, 增强管线协同效应。

    公司建设的自主知识产权的抗体开发平台,如同一个丰富的矿藏,包含了大容量、多样性的1011全人源噬菌体展示抗体库与1010合成纳米抗体库,可满足不同适应症的抗体与CAR-T药物的开发需求。已成功获得抗BCMA、GPC-3、PD-L1、IL-17 、4-1BB等一系列亲和力高的全人源抗体药物候选分子以及搭载CAR-T且有协同效应的ScFv和VHH。

    公司的抗体平台主要的发展策略主要有两个方面,一个是为CAR-T产品提供具有良好协同性的靶点,加持本公司 CAR-T 产品的竞争优势;另一个方面是把适合的CAR-T 靶点进一步开发成抗体候选药物,通过授权许可或合作开发方式,为公司获得收益,增加价值。

  • Ori®CAR
    高记忆性高活力CAR-T技术平台

    公司构建了新颖且专有的独特信号激活域元件Ori ,插入Next Generation CAR结构后,能成倍提升记忆性免疫细胞的扩增效率,有效突破TME中的细胞外基质的物理屏障,抵御肿瘤微环境的免疫抑制,显著增强CAR-T在体内的抗肿瘤活性和持久性,具有更好的防止复发潜力。此外,具有高比例记忆性T细胞的CAR-T疗法支持低剂量给药,进一步降低药物本身造成的安全性风险。

    公司已全面应用了全自动封闭式生产工艺,有效降低生产与制备成本,提高患者用药的可及性。

    Ori®CAR—高记忆性高活力CAR-T技术平台

    公司构建了新颖且专有的独特信号激活域元件Ori ,插入Next Generation CAR结构后,能成倍提升记忆性免疫细胞的扩增效率,有效突破TME中的细胞外基质的物理屏障,抵御肿瘤微环境的免疫抑制,显著增强CAR-T在体内的抗肿瘤活性和持久性,具有更好的防止复发潜力。此外,具有高比例记忆性T细胞的CAR-T疗法支持低剂量给药,进一步降低药物本身造成的安全性风险。

    公司已全面应用了全自动封闭式生产工艺,有效降低生产与制备成本,提高患者用药的可及性。

  • Ori®TIL
    细胞高效扩增稳定可控培养平台

    原启生物Ori®TIL—细胞高效扩增培养技术平台拥有三大技术手段有效解决TILs细胞体外扩增难度大,无特异性肿瘤残留检测方法以及制备成本高昂等瓶颈问题:

    1.提升年轻态TIL细胞增强肿瘤杀伤活性和纯度,增强组织驻留记忆性T细胞(TRM)同时缩短细胞培养周期,保障了临床应用的有效性;

    2.开发了通用新型的检测方法,低于普通检测下限,T细胞成份明确,质量可控,确保回输制剂的安全性;

    3.应用封闭体系生产,从培养基、因子等试剂耗材以及设备、人员、场地等方面降低了平均制备成本,提高了临床治疗成本的可负担性。

    Ori®TIL
    细胞高效扩增稳定可控培养平台

    原启生物Ori™TIL—细胞高效扩增培养技术平台拥有三大技术手段有效解决TILs细胞体外扩增难度大,无特异性肿瘤残留检测方法以及制备成本高昂等瓶颈问题:

    1.提升年轻态TIL细胞增强肿瘤杀伤活性和纯度,增强组织驻留记忆性T细胞(TRM)同时缩短细胞培养周期,保障了临床应用的有效性;

    2. 开发了通用新型的检测方法,低于普通检测下限,T细胞成份明确,质量可控,确保回输制剂的安全性;

    3. 应用封闭体系生产,从培养基、因子等试剂耗材以及设备、人员、场地等方面降低了平均制备成本,提高了临床治疗成本的可负担性。

  • Ori®UCAR
    通用型便捷性高效性CAR-T技术平台

    利用基因编辑技术,高效协同Ori®Ab、Ori®CAR、细胞扩增培养等平台技术优势,实现未来UCAR产品的通用性及便捷性,减轻患者的治疗负担。

    来源于同种异体健康捐献者,自有GMP级别iPS细胞库。Off-the-shelf,无需交叉配型及长时间等待,可以实现病人的多次注射,进一步增强疗效。避免免疫排斥问题,基因编辑iPSc细胞的扩增和分化潜力不受多次编辑的影响。而且具有编辑率高,特异性好、细胞杀伤力强的特性。适用于标准化和规模化生产,大大降低制造成本。

    Ori®UCAR
    通用型便捷性高效性CAR-T技术平台

    利用基因编辑技术,高效协同Ori®Ab、Ori®CAR、细胞扩增培养等平台技术优势,实现未来UCAR产品的通用性及便捷性,减轻患者的治疗负担。

    来源于同种异体健康捐献者,自有GMP级别iPS细胞库。Off-the-shelf,无需交叉配型及长时间等待,可以实现病人的多次注射,进一步增强疗效。避免免疫排斥问题,基因编辑iPSc细胞的扩增和分化潜力不受多次编辑的影响。而且具有编辑率高,特异性好、细胞杀伤力强的特性。适用于标准化和规模化生产,大大降低制造成本。

投资人介绍

浦东科创集团

浦东科创集团是上海市浦东新区政府为推进有全球影响力的科创中心建设,推动高科技产业发展出资设立的、专业从事创业投资、科技金融服务的国有大型企业集团。公司成立于1999年6月,是中国最早一批由地方政府出资设立的国有创业投资机构。浦东科创聚焦“硬科技”,投资的企业800多家(成功上市或并购退出150多家,科创板上市企业14家),投资的创投基金50多支、所投基金总规模超过1000亿元,为企业提供贷款、担保金融服务数百亿元,支持科技企业1500家次;并连续多年被评为“全国政府引导基金10强”、中国优秀投资机构,在业界享有盛誉。

上海张江科技创业投资有限公司

上海张江科技创业投资有限公司(简称“张江科投”)成立于2004年10月,是上海张江(集团)有限公司的全资子公司。2014年底,通过整合资源,形成投贷孵学功能复合的科创服务平台。张江科投围绕“新兴产业推动者、科创生态营造者”的战略定位,构建陪伴创业者成长的全价值链科创服务生态,带动科创业态集聚。聚焦张江培育多年的数字信息和生命健康等主导产业,重点关注科技智能化、消费升级、创新药、人工智能与医疗技术结合等行业热点,支持具有技术优势和团队优势的创业项目发展,同时分享他们的成长收益。

建发新兴投资

建发新兴投资是背靠“世界500强”建发集团的企业级创投机构,成立于2014年,公司以“开拓新价值,帮助更多成长型新经济企业实现更好的发展”为使命,重点聚焦医疗健康、先进制造、TMT/消费等新经济领域。

原能细胞集团

原能细胞集团为原启生物的创始股东,成立于2014年,由创业板上市公司开能健康(300272)和其创始人瞿建国先生联合创建。原能细胞集团首期投资15亿人民币,在张江科学城核心区拥有占地80亩、建筑面积近10万平方米的3个产业园,吸引了多家富有潜力的生物医药创新企业入驻。集团同时拥有专门从事细胞深低温保存装备研发与生产的原能细胞低温设备有限公司,专门从事干细胞及外泌体研究及细胞制备培养服务的原天生物技术有限公司,专门从事自动化、智能化细胞保存服务的原能细胞库有限公司,形成了全产业链布局。集团专利申请总量已经超过了300多项,发展稳健,前景广阔。

启明创投

启明创投成立于 2006 年,目前启明创投旗下管理七期美元基金,五期人民币基金,管理资产总额超过 40 亿美元。专注于投资TMT、医疗健康(Healthcare)等行业早期和成长期的优秀企业。成立以来,启明创投以其出色的投资业绩,获得包括中国在内的全球范围内的出资人的广泛认可,成为创业者首选投资机构。在多个权威榜单中,启明创投已经成为中国风险投资界排名领先的基金,并与许多非常优秀的技术创业者一起创造了出色的独角兽及上市企业。

沂景资本

沂景资本成立于2015年,以自有资金和私募基金进行一级市场股权投资和母基金投资。秉持“帮助企业创新成长,促进产业优化升级,推动社会发展进步”的理念,沂景资本聚焦医疗大健康、TMT&大消费、硬核科技等领域,专注于投资高价值创造、高科技创新的初创期和成长期企业,医疗领域已投资了包括志道生物、大医集团、捍宇医疗、术创手术机器人、唯儿诺儿科、梅斯医学等在内的多家细分行业领先企业。

临床中心

与多家三甲医院建立战略合作关系,加速临床医学转化

  • 中山医院
  • 仁济医院
  • 长征医院
  • 上海市第一人民医院
  • 浙江大学医学院附属第一医院
  • 浙江大学医学院附属第二医院
  • 丽水市中心医院